Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
July 2019
  • Dales, Lowstern, Maintenance Meet  -  
    Friday 26 July 2019 to Sunday 28 July 2019
    Come and help maintain Lowstern, our premier base in the Dales. Free food accommodation and paint brushes. Leader Richard Sealey BOOK ...
August 2019
  • Lundy Island climbing  -  
    Saturday 03 August 2019 to Tuesday 06 August 2019
    Camping and climbing on the Isle of Lundy. Leader Peter Elliott BOOK HERE 6 places have been reserved but more will probably ...
  • Family Meet, Lowstern  -  
    Friday 23 August 2019 to Monday 26 August 2019
    Bring the kids and introduce them to caving and climbing on this friendly, family oriented meet. Leader Martyn Trasler
  • Italy, Dolomites, Corvara  -  
    Saturday 31 August 2019 to Saturday 14 September 2019
    Based in Corvara, this is an exciting opportunity to visit the majestic Dolomites for walking, via ferrata and climbing. Leader ...
September 2019
  • Joint Meet, Dales, Lowstern  -  
    Friday 20 September 2019 to Sunday 22 September 2019
    Our traditional joint meet with the Wayfarers' Club, this year walk, cave and climb from Lowstern. Leaders Alan Clare and ...
October 2019
  • Scotland, Strontian, Acharacle  -  
    Friday 11 October 2019 to Sunday 13 October 2019
    A new venue for us in Ardgour, based at the comfortable Ariundle Centre in Strontian with climbing scrambling and walking ...
November 2019
  • Lake District Wasdale, Brackenclose  -  
    Friday 01 November 2019 to Sunday 03 November 2019
    Enjoy Wasdale's excellent walking, scrambling and possibly even snow. Leader Richard Josephy
  • AGM and 106th Annual Dinner  -  
    Saturday 16 November 2019 to Sunday 17 November 2019
    Catch up with friends after the AGM at the Falcon Manor Hotel in Settle and blow away the cobwebs on ...
December 2019
  • Christmas Meet, Dales, Lowstern  -  
    Friday 06 December 2019 to Sunday 08 December 2019
    Our usual Christmas meet, this year at Lowstern. Come and join us for walking, socialising, slide shows and fine dining. ...