Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month Search Jump to month
Events for
2018
August 2018
  • Dales, Clapham - Introductory Meet Location  - Lowstern 
    Friday 24 August 2018 to Monday 27 August 2018
    Bring the kids and introduce them to caving and climbing on this friendly family-oriented meet. BOOK HERE
September 2018
  • Lake District, Langdale - Joint Meet Location  - Robertson Lamb Hut 
    Friday 07 September 2018 to Sunday 09 September 2018
    Our traditional joint meet with the Wayfarers’ Club - this year walk, climb or scramble from the Wayfarers' Robertson Lamb ...
  • Lake District, Little Langdale, Low Hall Garth - Maintenance Meet Location  - Low Hall Garth 
    Friday 21 September 2018 to Sunday 23 September 2018
    Come and help the hut warden maintain Low Hall Garth, our traditional base in the Lakes - free accommodation, food ...
October 2018
  • Scotland, Arran, Lochranza Location  - SYHA Lochranza 
    Thursday 04 October 2018 to Sunday 07 October 2018
    The superb granite peaks of Arran offer climbing, scrambling and ridge walking of exceptional quality. The A'Chir traverse, Pagoda Ridge, ...
  • Eastern Nepal, Kanchenjunga Base Camps Trek  Location  - Camping 
    Wednesday 17 October 2018 to Monday 12 November 2018
    Described by mountaineer Pete Boardman as one the most beautiful walks he had ever undertaken - come and judge for ...
November 2018
  • AGM and 105th Annual Dinner Location  - Falcon Manor Hotel 
    Saturday 17 November 2018 to Sunday 18 November 2018
    Catch up with friends after the AGM at the Falcon Manor Hotel in Settle and blow away the cobwebs on ...
December 2018
  • Christmas Meet, North York moors, Osmotherley Location  - YHA 
    Friday 07 December 2018 to Sunday 09 December 2018
    Our usual Christmas meet, this year based at the YHA in Osmotherley. Come and join us for walking, socialising, slideshows ...