Events Calendar

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month Search Jump to month
Events for
2017
June 2017
  • Lowstern Maintenance Meet  -  
    Friday 02 June 2017 to Monday 05 June 2017
    Come and help the hut warden maintain our premier base in the Dales. Free accommodation, food and paint-brushes. BOOK HERE
  • Hathersage, Peak District Location  - Pondside, Thorpe Farm Bunkhouses 
    Friday 16 June 2017 to Sunday 18 June 2017
    Walking, climbing (trad and sport), caving, cycling (on- and off-road) or even the honeypots of Castleton and Matlock for anyone ...
July 2017
  • Long Walk, Lake District Location  - George Starkey Hut, Patterdale 
    Friday 07 July 2017 to Sunday 09 July 2017
    The Long Walk: The Ullswater Way with Knobs On Book Here We have booked 15 beds at the George Starkey Hut in ...
August 2017
September 2017
  • Joint Meet with Wayfarers' Club, Yorkshire Dales Location  - Lowstern 
    Friday 08 September 2017 to Sunday 10 September 2017
    Our traditional joint meet walking, climbing and caving with the Wayfarers’ Club.
  • Low Hall Garth Maintenance Meet  -  
    Friday 22 September 2017 to Sunday 24 September 2017
    Come and help the hut warden maintain Low Hall Garth, our cottage in the Lakes - free accommodation, food and paint-brushes.
October 2017
  • Cader Idris, North Wales Location  - Braich Goch Bunkhouse (and Inn!), Corris 
    Friday 06 October 2017 to Sunday 08 October 2017
    Walking, scrambling and climbing on Cader Idris.
  • Swaledale, Low Row Location  - West Bunk Barn, Low Row 
    Friday 27 October 2017 to Sunday 29 October 2017
    Walking and mountain biking in Swaledale and Arkengarthdale.
November 2017
  • AGM and Annual Dinner, Settle Location  - Falcon Manor Hotel, Settle 
    Saturday 18 November 2017 to Sunday 19 November 2017
    Catch up with friends after the AGM and blow away the cobwebs on the traditional Sunday walk.
December 2017
  • Christmas Meet, Sedburgh, Howgills Location  - Longrigg Centre 
    Friday 08 December 2017 to Sunday 10 December 2017
    Our usual Christmas meet, come and join us for walking, socialising, slideshows and fine dining.