Come & Join Us

Upcoming Meets

Ireland, County Kerry, Cahersiveen - The Old Monastery
Sat May 26 to Sat Jun 02
Lake District, Little Langdale - Low Hall Garth
Fri Jun 15 to Sun Jun 17
Long Walk, Shropshire, Wenlock Edge - The Granary, Stokes Barn
Fri Jul 06 to Sun Jul 08
Romania, Apuseni and Retezat Mountains - Popas Turistic Padis and Cabana Pietrele
Sat Jul 28 to Sat Aug 11
Dales, Clapham - Introductory Meet - Lowstern
Fri Aug 24 to Mon Aug 27
Lake District, Langdale - Joint Meet - Robertson Lamb Hut
Fri Sep 07 to Sun Sep 09
Lake District, Little Langdale, Low Hall Garth - Maintenance Meet - Low Hall Garth
Fri Sep 21 to Sun Sep 23
Scotland, Arran, Lochranza - SYHA
Thu Oct 04 to Sun Oct 07
Eastern Nepal, Kanchenjunga Base Camps Trek - Camping
Wed Oct 17 to Mon Nov 12
AGM and 105th Annual Dinner - Falcon Manor Hotel
Sat Nov 17 @16:00 to Sun Nov 18 @17:00
Christmas Meet, North York moors, Osmotherley - YHA
Fri Dec 07 to Sun Dec 09