Upcoming Meets

Christmas Meet, Dales, Lowstern -
Fri Dec 06 @08:00 to Sun Dec 08 @17:00
Lake District, Low Hall Garth -
Fri Jan 10 to Sun Jan 12
N Wales, Ogwen, Helyg -
Fri Jan 31 to Sun Feb 02
Scotland, Crianlarich, Inverardran Cottage -
Thu Feb 20 to Sun Feb 23
Morocco, Anti Atlas -
Sat Mar 07 to Sat Mar 21
Dales, Hubberholme -
Fri Mar 27 to Sun Mar 29
Dales, Lowstern Maintenance -
Fri Apr 24 to Sun Apr 26
Ireland, Donegal, Derrylahan Hostel -
Sat May 09 to Sat May 16
Lakes, Newlands, Stair Cottage -
Fri May 29 to Sun May 31
Pyrenees, hut to hut -
Sat Jun 13 to Sat Jun 20
Lakes, Low Hall Garth Maintenance -
Fri Jun 26 to Sun Jun 28
Cornwall, Bosigran, The Count House -
Thu Jul 02 to Sun Jul 05
Long Walk, S Wales, Beacons Way -
Fri Jul 17 to Sun Jul 19
Kamchatka, Eastern Russia -
Thu Aug 13 @12:00 to Thu Sep 03 @12:00
Family Meet, Dales, Lowstern -
Fri Aug 21 to Sun Aug 23
Scotland, Arran, Lochranza SYHA -
Thu Sep 03 to Sun Sep 06
Lakes, Langdale, Robertson Lamb Hut -
Fri Sep 18 to Sun Sep 20
Northern Pennines, Teesdale -
Fri Oct 09 to Sun Oct 11
Peak District, Stoney Middleton -
Fri Oct 30 to Sun Nov 01