Upcoming Meets

Dales, Lowstern, Maintenance Meet -
Fri Jul 26 to Sun Jul 28
Lundy Island climbing -
Sat Aug 03 to Tue Aug 06
Family Meet, Lowstern -
Fri Aug 23 @08:00 to Mon Aug 26 @17:00
Italy, Dolomites, Corvara -
Sat Aug 31 to Sat Sep 14
Joint Meet, Dales, Lowstern -
Fri Sep 20 to Sun Sep 22
Scotland, Strontian, Acharacle -
Fri Oct 11 @08:00 to Sun Oct 13 @17:00
Lake District Wasdale, Brackenclose -
Fri Nov 01 to Sun Nov 03
AGM and 106th Annual Dinner -
Sat Nov 16 to Sun Nov 17
Christmas Meet, Dales, Lowstern -
Fri Dec 06 @08:00 to Sun Dec 08 @17:00